UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | All-time Champions (1956 – 2019)

UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE | All-time Champions (1956 - 2019)

Visit The Author's Website

The story of European Football greatest club competition, UEFA's Champions League, illustrated with racing bar charts.

Watch how the greatest football clubs in European history battle for the continent's supremacy. From the early days in the 50's and 60's with Real Madrid winning 6 titles, the 60's with Ajax and Bayern Munich winning 3 titles each, Liverpool's 4 titles in the 70's and 80's, the even-matched 90's with only AC Milan winning more than 1 title, and Spain's dominance in the 21st century, with Real Madrid and FC Barcelona winning 6 and 4 titles, respectively. Visual Sports Stats video.

Share this?
Your Videos