Rosary Bible on Beads (The Mysteries of the Holy Rosary).

Rosary Bible on Beads (The Mysteries of the Holy Rosary).

Visit The Author's Website

This video is about Rosary Bible on beads.

Catholic Liturgical Seasons are Advent, Christmas, Ordinary Time, Lent, Easter and Ordinary Time.

The joyful mysteries: The Annunciation, Then the Visitation, The Nativity, The Presentation and Finding Jesus in the Temple.

The Luminous Mysteries: The Baptism of Jesus in the Jordan, The Wedding at Cana, The Proclamation of the Kingdom, The Transfiguration and The Institution of the Eucharist.

The Sorrowful Mysteries: The Agony of Jesus in the Garden, The Scourging at the Pillar, The crowning of Jesus with Thorns, The carrying of Cross and The Crucifixion.

Glorious Mysteries: The Resurrection, The Ascension, The Descent of the Holy Spirit, The Assumption of Mary and The Coronation of Mary.

Each of these Mystery fall under a certain Liturgical season of the Catholic liturgical year.

To see the entire playlist click on the link: Morning Star video.

Share this?