Indian Himalayan Region

Authors Website

it explains about The Himalayan Range of India. The Northern Mountains, Rivers and Passes in the Northern mountains, Climates, Vegetation, Wildlife and finally Importance of Northern Mountains and some tricks to remember

The Himalayas consist of three parallel ranges.
The Greater Himalayas or the Himadri Range
The Middle Himalayas or the Himachal Range
And the Lesser Himalayas or the Shiwalik Range.
Prisha's Fun Club! video.

Share this?